Testimonials

"  Inspectors John Brooks and Paul Bealefield were a pleasure, on time and detailed in their approach.  They went out of their way with my wife, showing her different parts of the home and things that were important to her, like the appliances!  Great people, great results!"

-  Samuel White, Cape Coral, Florida  August 2017

____________________________________________________________________

" Moving over from Miami, we were unfamiliar with the area and our surroundings but John and his team made us feel at ease, very reliable, friendly and extremely knowledgable.  They explained in detail some of the more involved components in the house, including the well and septic and also the air conditioning... make sure to hire these guys!"

-  Eduardo Figueroa, Lehigh Acres, Florida  June 2017

__________________________________________________________________________

"I would like to take a brief moment to say thank you for coming out and inspecting the property. I have to say that I was nervous about the entire process but I gained confidence once the inspection process started. I am grateful for the in depth explanations, the willingness to answer questions, and the friendliness of the staff.  I am very pleased with the decision to go with Lee County Inspection Services Home Inspections to service my inspection needs. I feel like I received much more than a home inspection."

- Cassandra Byrd, Ft Myers, Florida March 2017


" Our first time purchasing a home, lots of anxiety, but Lee County Inspection Services changed that the day of our inspection... thorough and detailed, field inspector Patrick Christensen spent quite sometime not only going over the home but explaining things for us, putting my wife at ease!  Owner John Brooks followed up with a phone call and complete report review!  Thank you guys, at the top of our list in quality experiences."

- Orlando Esteban, Lehigh Acres, Florida January 2017


" Everything they said they would do, they did to perfection!  Two man inspection team on time, very thorough, people friendly and a quick detailed report with a ton of pics.  Also sent us dropbox file with over 300 photos of home!  I highly recommend them for your home inspection! "

- Ray Mayer- Bonita Springs, Florida  November 2016


" I would like to thank your company for coming to inspect my home.  It was very nice to get a quick response call the very day I called you.  I'm grateful that you went out of your way to make the appointment to accommodate me. The young man (Patrick) was pleasant, polite and a very good representation for your business. He was always professional and spent time to be sure everything was inspected and noted for record. I will recommend your company and you'll will be on the top of my list whenever there is a need for inspection.  I truly felt I was in good hands."

- Patty Esterline- Cape Coral, Florida  October 2016


" Extremely thorough and professional service. Received my report in a timely manner.  Extremely polite, amicable and trustworthy.  Would recommend to family and friends."

- David Carvajal- Ft Myers, Florida  January 2016


"John, I keep returning to you for all my property inspections not only because you are very thorough, but with the inspection and wind mitigation reports on my latest duplex acquisition...time was a deciding factor. We had less than 7 days to accept the deal and you had the reports ready in one day. I can't thank you enough and would recommend you to anyone. Your prices are very competitive and you are extremely knowledgable and professional in your work and recommendations. It is always a pleasure to work with you."

 Allan Gottlieb-Cape Coral, Fl, October, 2015


Exceptional, thorough and very professional job. Thanks for your services I will definitely recommend. "

- Ivo Finn- Cape Coral, Florida  July 2015


 

I have known John Brooks for 6 years. He takes care of my home in Fort Myers Florida while I am in Canada. He does an outstanding job for me and takes the worry out of owning foreign property. John goes out of his way to assist me. He helps me with projects around the house that I can't take care of and always ensures my house is clean and ready for any of my arrivals. John is honest, reliable, trustworthy and a very understanding person. I would recommend him to anyone who requires home watch service or House inspections. He is very easy to deal with, and always arrives on time and in a friendly manner. Your decision to use Lee County Inspection Services will alleviate any concerns you may have about the job you require as he will do his best for you and be very friendly in the process."

- Michael Kates- Toronto, Canada  May 2015


I've used John's Inspection services 5 times now on real estate investments in Fort Myers area. His thorough & reliable inspections give me the peace of mind to buy in Florida -- as a remote investor all the way from California!

- Kim Do - California  March 2015


"John was diligent and detailed in his approach, from showing up on time in his fully marked truck to explaining everything to us after his home inspection. He made us feel very comfortable with questions we had and lived up to his word with his wonderful and comprehensive report returned on the same day!"

- Joann & Bob Corapi - Cape Coral July 2014

 


 

"Since 2011 I have had the good fortune to have discovered and utilized Lee county Inspection Services Home Inspections on five occasions. Being from Canada, I have used the generated inspection report to make a rational decision as to weather to buy or not based upon the condition of a property. When I decide to purchase I utilize the report to put together a work order and farm the work out to locals to have the deficiencies repaired.  This system has worked flawlessly, thanks to Lee County Inspection Services as I purchased two homes last year that were fixed up and rented out before I even set foot on US soil.  I highly recommend taking advantage of Lee County Inspection Services for your peace of mind."

Mark Taylor - Ontario, Canada October 2014

 


 

"I rarely see a man so detailed and organized in his approach, taking extensive time on the important issues, including walking and inspecting the roof and crawling deep through the attic... The report was filled with 50 plus pictures and ready for us within a few hours after the inspection. John also took pictures for wind mitigation report which later saved us hundreds of dollars on our homeowners insurance!"
Eric & Lorraine Hanke - Cape Coral April 2014

 



"Great service, Lee County Inspection Services showed up to do our giant new 4240 square foot home with two licensed home inspectors, each one equipped with an Ipad and tools. They worked hard getting through the challenging structure, finishing in a timely manner with a fully detailed report quickly in our hands.  I highly recommend their service..."
Anthony & Martha Sodano-  N Ft Myers, August 2014

 


 

"Lee County Inspection Services, top of the line company very professional and very nice gentlemen. Answered all my questions and did great inspection. Left no stone unturned went through everything with fine tooth comb. John and his crew are very knowledgeable and very confident in the service they provide. Thanks John for the great job."
Timothy Gallegos-  Lehigh Acres, September 2014